## **IAY USHIN LIMITED**

## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE EFFECTIVE FROM May 8, 2024**

Name	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Share Transfer Committee	CSR Committee
Executive Directors					
Mr. Ashwani Minda	-	-	-	Member	Chairman
Non Executive - Indep	endent Direct	or			<u>I</u>
Dr. Ravinder Kumar Malhotra	Chairman	-	Chairman	-	Member
Mr. Dineshchandra Narendrakumar	Member	-	Members	-	-
Mr. Arvind Kumar Mittal	Member	Chairman	Member	-	-
Mr. Ciby C James	-	Member	-	-	-
Non Executive - Non I	ndependent D	irector			
Mrs. Vandana Minda	-	Member	-	Member	Member
Members	1				l
Mrs. Jyoti Kataria (Company Secretary)	-	-	-	Member	-