IAY USHIN LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE EFFECTIVE FROM 01-10-2022

Name	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Share Transfer Committee	CSR Committee
Executive Directors					
Mr. Ashwani Minda	-	-	-	Member	Chairman
Non Executive - Indep	endent Direct	or			
Mr. Ashok Panjwani	Member	Chairman	Member	-	Member
Mr. Balraj Bhanot	Chairman	Member	Chairman	-	-
Mr. Arvind Kumar Mittal	Member	-	Member	-	-
Mr. Ciby C James	-	Member	-	-	-
Non Executive - Non I	⊔ ndependent D	irector			
Mr. J.P Minda	-	-	-	-	-
Mrs. Vandana Minda	-	-	-	Member	Member
Members	1				
Mrs. Jyoti Kataria (Company Secretary)	-	-	-	Member	-